Travel Coaches Contact Information

Updated Saturday July 15, 2017 by David Gersch.

Charles

Todaro

Boys U10

Blue Storm

CTodaro23@msn.com

516-650-6708(Charles)(M)

Brian

Smith

Boys U10

Blue Storm

bpa227@optonline.net

631-312-3794(Brian)(M)

 

Tina

Adamo

Girls U9

Chaos

Tinamarie.adamo@gmail.com

631-334-1396(Tina)(M)

Robert

Adamo

Girls U9

Chaos

 robertadamo35@gmail.com

 

 

David

Gersch

Boys U14

Crusaders

gersch2424@optonline.net

631-466-2466(David)(M)

Joyce

Canton

Boys U14

Crusaders

joysie@optonline.net

516-356-2567(Joyce)(M)

 

Michael

Antici

Boys U16

Flash

miketc@optonline.net

631-495-9263(Michael)(M)

Neil

Stringer

Boys U16

Flash

string617@aol.com

631-235-0130(Neil)(H)

Joseph

Pelio

Boys U16

Flash

Joe.Pelio@gmail.com

631-513-8616(Joseph)(M)

Megan

Stringer

Boys U16

Flash

megstringer13@aol.com

631-235-0131(Megan)(M)

 

Bob

Polaski

Girls U19

Jammers

bpo1974@me.com

631-484-7308(Bob)(M)

Eric

Scarbrough

Girls U19

Jammers

scarbrougheric@yahoo.com

631-886-1239(Eric)(H)

Daryl

Trude

Girls U19

Jammers

majj04@optonline.net

631-599-8986(Daryl)(M)

 

Jennifer

Grable

Boys U11

Lightning

stonjl93@hotmail.com

631-379-3144(Jennifer)(M)

Kehinde

Alabi

Boys U11

Lightning

migosia@go2.pl

631-744-2088(Kehinde)(H)

Malgorzata

Alabi

Boys U11

Lightning

migosia22@gmail.com

631-744-2088(Malgorzata)(H)

 

Pete

Costa

Boys U17

Rebels

pjcosta@optonline.net

631-740-0341(Pete)(M)

 

Melany

Halliwell

Boys U13

Revolution

melanyhall@optonline.net

631-834-9658(Melany)(M)

Chris

Graf

Boys U13

Revolution

rpboysreg@gmail.com

516-330-9500(Chris)(M)

Jeffrey

Skula

Boys U13

Revolution

jsutica@optonline.net

631-241-9183(Jeffrey)(M)

 

James

Curtin

Girls U13

Riptides

jmcurtin@optonline.net

631-384-5718(James)(M)

Tom

Reilly

Girls U13

Riptides

treilly08@yahoo.com

631-806-6161(Tom)(M)

 

Sean

Kelly

Girls U14

Rockies

spkelly@optonline.net

 

Lisa

Botticelli

Girls U14

Rockies

lisareneebotticelli@gmail.com

631-236-5695(Lisa)(H)

Holly

Kelly

Girls U14

Rockies

holkelly@optonline.net

631-379-0419(Holly)(M)

 

Rich

Graham

Boys U12

Roughriders

Richg44@gmail.com

631-384-4948(Rich)(M)

Scott

Fredriksen

Boys U12

Roughriders

srfred31@hotmail.com

631-219-7910(Scott)(M)

Michael

Aleci

Boys U12

Roughriders

maleci@optonline.net

631-478-2313(Michael)(M)

 

Steven

Wilgeroth

Girls U16

Sure Shots

wigrocks@yahoo.com

631-379-6449(Steven)(M)

Joseph

Cabrera

Girls U16

Sure Shots

joe@koolsquad.com

631-807-8165(Joseph)(M)

 

Marko

Koski

Girls U11

Wild

marko.koski@hotmail.com

516-410-3471(Marko)(M)

Cory

Albertina

Girls U11

Wild

calbertina@hotmail.com

516-356-9916(Cory)(M)

 

Bob

Polaski

Girls U13

Thunder

bpo1974@me.com

631-484-7308(Bob)(M)

Kevin

Rooney

Girls U13

Thunder

 

631-655-1765(Kevin)(M)