Travel Coaches Contact Information

Updated Sunday April 8, 2018 by David Gersch.

Charles

Todaro

Blue Storm

Boys U10

Coach

CTodaro23@msn.com

631-209-1076

Brian

Smith

Blue Storm

Boys U10

Assistant Coach

bpa227@optonline.net

631-312-3794

 

Tina

Adamo

Chaos

Girls U9

Coach

Tinamarie.adamo@gmail.com

631-276-1999

Robert

Adamo

Chaos

Girls U9

Assistant Coach

 robertadamo35@gmail.com

631-276-1999

 

Joyce

Canton

Crusaders

Boys U14

Coach

joysie@optonline.net

516-356-2567

David

Gersch

Crusaders

Boys U14

Assistant Coach

gersch2424@optonline.net

631-466-2466

 

Neil

Stringer

Flash

Boys U16

Coach

string617@aol.com

631-235-0130

Michael

Antici

Flash

Boys U16

Assistant Coach

miketc@optonline.net

631-821-7972

Megan

Stringer

Flash

Boys U16

Assistant Coach

megstringer13@aol.com

631-235-0131

Joseph

Pelio

Flash

Boys U16

Assistant Coach

Joe.Pelio@gmail.com

631-744-0879

 

Eric

Scarbrough

Jammers

Girls U19

Assistant Coach

scarbougheric@yahoo.com

631-886-1239

Daryl

Trude

Jammers

Girls U19

Coach

majj04@optonline.net

631-209-1314

Dylan

Trude

Jammers

Girls U19

Assistant Coach

dtrude1044@gmail.co

631-209-1314

 

Jennifer

Grable

Lightning

Boys U11

Assistant Coach

stonjl93@hotmail.com

631-821-1602

Kehinde

Alabi

Lightning

Boys U11

Assistant Coach

migosia@go2.pl

631-744-2088

Malgorzata

Alabi

Lightning

Boys U11

Coach

migosia22@gmail.com

631-744-2088

 

Renee

Massari

Mustangs

Boys U10

Coach

renee_asher@hotmail.com

631-748-5119

Michael

Mcmahon

Mustangs

Boys U10

Assistant Coach

mike@mjmelectriccorp.com

516-480-6903

 

Pete

Costa

Rebels

Boys U19

Coach

pjcosta@optonline.net

631-744-5658

Joseph

Costa

Rebels

Boys U19

Assistant Coach

slvj321@optonline.net

631-821-6919

 

Chris

Graf

Revolution

Boys U13

Coach

rpboysreg@gmail.com

516-330-9500

Melany

Halliwell

Revolution

Boys U13

Assistant Coach

melanyhall@optonline.net

631-849-3094

Jeffrey

Skula

Revolution

Boys U13

Assistant Coach

jsutica@optonline.net

631-241-9183

 

James

Curtin

Riptides

Girls U13

Assistant Coach

jmcurtin@optonline.net

631-849-4782

Tom

Reilly

Riptides

Girls U13

Coach

treilly08@yahoo.com

631-806-6161

 

Lisa

Botticelli

Rockies

Girls U15

Coach

lisareneebotticelli@gmail.com

631-236-5695

Jeffrey

Skula

Rockies

Girls U15

Assistant Coach

jsutica@optonline.net

631-241-9183

 

Michael

Aleci

Roughriders

Boys U12

Assistant Coach

maleci@optonline.net

631-744-0159

Rich

Graham

Roughriders

Boys U12

Coach

Richg44@gmail.com

631-384-4948

Scott

Fredriksen

Roughriders

Boys U12

Assistant Coach

srfred31@hotmail.com

631-219-7910

 

Joseph

Cabrera

Sure Shots

Girls U16

Coach

joe@koolsquad.com

631-807-8165

Scott

McEvoy

Sure Shots

Girls U16

Assistant Coach

19mcevoy@gmail.com

631-816-1795

Steven

Wilgeroth

Sure Shots

Girls U16

Assistant Coach

wigrocks@yahoo.com

631-849-5075

 

Michael

Seuffert

Thunder

Girls U13

Assistant Coach

mike.seuffert@yahoo.com

516-457-6862

Bob

Polaski

Thunder

Girls U13

Assistant Coach

bpo1974@me.com

631-484-7308

Robert

Minton

Thunder

Girls U13

Coach

rjm522fm42@yahoo.com

631-921-1270

 

Marko

Koski

Wild

Girls U11

Assistant Coach

marko.koski@hotmail.com

516-410-3471

Cory

Albertina

Wild

Girls U11

Coach

calbertina@hotmail.com

516-356-9916

 

Darren

Ilardi

 Timbers & Fire - Boys U8

Coach

dcmd311@gmail.com

631-849-5693

Criag

Malvetti

Assistant Coach

cmalvetti@gmail.com

631-849-4691