Travel Coaches Contact Information

UpdatedWednesday July 21, 2021 byDavid Gersch.

Head Coach Name

Division 

Team Name

Coaches E-Mail

Darren Ilardi

Boys U9

Warriors

dcmd311@gmail.com 

Randi Simonetti

Boys U10

Long Shots

randisimonetti@gmail.com

Marko Koski

Boys U10

Rampage

marko_koski@hotmail.com

Benjamin Owens

Boys U11

Strikers

Phineartdesigns@gmail.com

Eric Hochmuth

Boys U11

Bearcats

ehochmuth@southamptonschools.org

Steven Brennan

Boys U12

Real RP

Stevebrennan12@netscape.net

Darren Ilardi

Boys U12

Milan

dcmd311@gmail.com

Agustin Ponce

Boys U13

Galaxy FC

apon9728@gmail.com

Charles Todaro

Boys U14

Blue Storm

CTodaro23@msn.com

Gosia Alabi

Boys U15

Lightning

migosia22@gmail.com

Christine Lennihan

Girls U9

Ravens

clenni78@gmail.com

Robert Hagan

Girls U11

Rebels

rmhagan22@gmail.com

Matthew Blaising

Girls U12

Fierce

mattblaising@gmail.com

Matthew Varbero

Girls U13

Wildcats

Varbs1177@aol.com

Maran Bouton

Girls U13

Chaos

maranbouton@gmail.com

Marko Koski

Girls U15

Wild

marko_koski@hotmail.com

Michael Seuffert

Girls U19

Rockies

mike.seuffert@yahoo.com